Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Mississippi State University HPC Building
Box 9627
Mississippi State, MS 39762-9627

Street Address:
Mississippi State University HPC Building
2 Research Boulevard
Starkville, Mississippi 39759

Phone: 662-325-8278
Fax: 662-325-7692
Email: info@HPC.MsState.Edu

William B. (Trey) Breckenridge III, Director, High Performance Computing, trey@hpc.msstate.edu

Brandy Akers, Director, Business Operations, bakers@hpc.msstate.edu

Manav Bhatia, CME Education Coordinator, bhatia@cavs.msstate.edu

Stephen Luxion, Executive Director, Alliance for System Safety of UAS through Research Excellence sluxion@assure.msstate.edu

Drew Hamilton, Director, Center for Cyber Innovation, hamilton@cci.msstate.edu

Seong-Gon Kim, Director, Center for Computational Sciences, kimsg@ccs.msstate.edu

Robert Moorhead, Director, Geosystems Research Institute, rjm@gri.msstate.edu

Clay Walden, Executive Director, Institute for Computational Research in Engineering and Science, walden@icres.msstate.edu

Daniel G. Peterson, Director, Institute for Genomics, Biocomputing and Biotechnology, peterson@igbb.msstate.edu

Robert Moorhead, Director, Northern Gulf Institute, rjm@ngi.msstate.edu