Skip to:

Mailing Address

Mississippi State University HPC Building
Box 9627
Mississippi State, MS 39762-9627

Street Address

Mississippi State University HPC Building
2 Research Boulevard
Starkville, Mississippi 39759

Phone/Fax/Email

Phone: 662-325-8278
Fax: 662-325-7692
Email: info@HPC.MsState.Edu



High Performance Computing Collaboratory

William B. (Trey) Breckenridge III, Director, High Performance Computing, trey@hpc.msstate.edu

Whitley Alford, Director, Business Operations, whitley@hpc.msstate.edu

Manav Bhatia, CME Education Coordinator, bhatia@cavs.msstate.edu


Alliance for System Safety of UAS through Research Excellence

Stephen Luxion, Executive Director, Alliance for System Safety of UAS through Research Excellence, sluxion@assure.msstate.edu


Center for Cyber Innovation

Drew Hamilton, Director, Center for Cyber Innovation, hamilton@cci.msstate.edu


Center for Computational Sciences

Seong-Gon Kim, Director, Center for Computational Sciences, kimsg@ccs.msstate.edu


Geosystems Research Institute

Robert Moorhead, Director, Geosystems Research Institute, rjm@gri.msstate.edu


Institute for Computational Research in Engineering and Science

Clay Walden, Executive Director, Institute for Computational Research in Engineering and Science, walden@icres.msstate.edu

Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems

Clay Walden, Executive Director, Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems, walden@cavs.msstate.edu


CAVS Extension

Glenn Dennis, Director, CAVS Extension, gdennis@cavse.msstate.edu


Institute for Imaging & Analytical Technologies

Zach Rowland, Executive Director, Institute for Imaging & Analytical Technologies, zrowland@i2at.msstate.edu


Institute for Systems Engineering Research

Randy Jones, Director, Institute for Systems Engineering Research, randy@iser.msstate.edu


Institute for Genomics, Biocomputing and Biotechnology

Daniel G. Peterson, Director, Institute for Genomics, Biocomputing and Biotechnology, peterson@igbb.msstate.edu


Northern Gulf Institute

Robert Moorhead, Director, Northern Gulf Institute, rjm@ngi.msstate.edu